Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    5.0 9
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    mary | 6/7/2021 4:53 PM
    big hit
    we have 27 gliders. i ordered 2 bags to give a try, all our cages but 1 ate every bit on 1st night
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/10/2021 6:39 PM
    Loved it
    All 4 of my girls loved it.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/13/2021 6:56 PM
    Great!
    My girls love it!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Alma | 7/12/2021 6:58 PM
    Numbers do not lie!
    This is the 4th kibble I have tried on my four lady gliders and the FIRST one they seem to like very much. This is a keeper!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/20/2021 9:13 PM
    Big Hit & Amazing Results
    1. Took to it right away & love it.
    2. Hadn't realized how much of a difference this switch would make (had always been on Critter Love which is fantastic.)
    3. Major difference in weight (gained)
    4. Stunning difference in coat, overall health, activity.
    Highly, highly, highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    JoAnn | 9/3/2021 11:18 AM
    Tropical kibble
    This is the FIRST kibble that my gliders will eat all of! They absolutely love this kibble and I feel so much better knowing that they’re getting all of their salad needs met as well with this kibble. You have a customer for life!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Alicia | 10/3/2021 11:25 AM
    Pets love it
    They prefer this kibble to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/7/2021 2:16 PM
    Tropical is a hit!
    My gliders wouldn’t hardly touch any other kibble. I finally bought the Tropical and it’s rare they leave any by morning time.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/18/2021 10:02 AM
    Best one yet!
    I have tried several other kibble brands and flavors. This one is the hit of all of them. They love it. All four of my girls shared it and we ran out quickly so ordered two bags on second order. I feel it is good for their diet and good for their teeth. It was on backorder when ordered but quickly was shipped after only 4 days. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend to others seeking a kibble that will be eaten.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No